Shari Creates

Argh.

Posted on: September 23, 2009

I wrote out several reviews for books I’ve read since my last update, then forgot to email them to my home account to post here on the blog.  At least I’ve written a little bit… and every word I’ve written is one I would not have done if I wasn’t participating in the write-a-thon.

Unleash Your Story Write-a-thon word count so far: 10857 / 60000

Unleash Your Story Read-a-thon page count so far: 7604 / 10000

Leave a Reply

Counter

analyze web stats
